You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes to the Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Segwaying around Bermuda. That sounds like fun.I swear we should just get rid of cars and all get segways instead.

4PYjjVwJ1Udt4Nt7quckXzoA93TJ5ay9bze9tLqZm2KwdgPb9h4F7MvA6AVJe8oigUbrLR2uNs34XBFxCGu5rHiBapZGbzdrLq2L6Y6gDJW.jpeg

Love who thought of painting the colonial splendor pink. It is so apropos for islands ways. I have to ask was the gallery also airconditioned. That would be a selling point, I think.

I am running a bit behind and hope to get a marketfriday up on Saturday. I hope that is okay???

A post that really takes you there, Denise:) Thank you:)

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Oh thank you!! I'm running behind too! Segways! Yes!

Cars are so yesterday! I would love to see the difference a little Segway action all over. I do like the pink of the mall and it really brightens up the atmosphere and gives it that tropical glow. Thank you, always for the support and stemit live!

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43