You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes Royal

Yes!!! Now I think you are on the right track here!! Just sayin. I always take a cart. I have no idea what Im even talking about... silly Menards cart OMG LOL
orca-image-1513556099639.jpg_1513556100253.jpeg

Sort:  

Oh, my!!! What are you hiding in the back of that Menard's cart @old-guy-photos???

Do you have a donut in your hand? A candy apple? A cookie? Pizza?? 'Fess up!!!

Gives you the look

Hmm wouldn't you like to know? Maybe a candy cane is closer given I think this was around Christmas. Alas I cannot say as I have heard... A gentleman never tells... ;)

Oh, you and Boom! @meesterboom

I won't insist as I cannot pursue a gentleman when he is being correct. I will just use my imagination! Which is probably better than what you had in your hands.

Oh yes it is better that way. Plus, we are always on the same wavelength, as you know. Of course I have always been able to read you like a magazine!

Oh, no way, my friend. I'm going to start cutting up my magazines! I can't afford to have my mind read.

You'll know all my passwords then!

Oh I dont want your money, I just want to get into that head :) LOL!!

Yikes! That sounds sci-fi scary!

Oh no, not scary at all! Why you know I am just friendly ;) and harmless :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.35
ETH 2676.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90