You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to the Home Show

Oh yeah I remember spending many hours lost at the home (and boat) shows. A great fun way to spend the day. It's always interesting to see what new products have been developed. I bet you got enough good pics for several market Fridays. You always put in so much effort, I enjoy going through them each week!

Sort:  

Awww, thanks! That is always so kind of you and you really do make a girl feel good. :))

The home shows are fun and I finally decided that the net-zero house is the way to go. Have I told you that I decided that already? If the grid goes down, I can still be self-sustaining and well, isn't that the way we really all want to be? I am happy with this decision and now the fun begins. I have years to tinker with this thought and so let the fun begin!

I did take a lot of pics, but, you know how I am with using pictures and having a part 2... I am afraid people will run away from my post if I do that!

I do take some time on the post, but, that is mostly because I am trying to hone my skills! :)) I need some mad skilz, baby!

Thanks for stopping by and peruse around and check out the other posts! You know you want to!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Oh yes a net zero is good. May be a good bet in the zombie apocalypse! Make sure you install one of these

20190124_161118.jpg
Yes I did make it around to a few other MFers (lol)...its 3am and about time for Old Man Mike to hit the hay! I hope you are doing good.

Haha! Thank you, Mike for taking the time to look at the others. People put so much effort into them, as you well know, and I appreciate when others look.

I am doing great, thank you for asking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64