You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes to Bonaire

Oh look at those bright colors from all the underwater thingies! Outstanding. I am sure you will bring back a bunch of great shots. I wouldnt mind one of those boats there. I bet there is some sailing going on as well.

I used to have a large saltwater aquarium. I really love all the cool things there are in the oceans. These pics are speaking to me and I need to plug my ears! All that salt water stuff is expensive, even the living rocks!!!! Great post!

Sort:  

Oh, you can hear it calling, can't you?? The sea is calling! I am not sure I can wait another day. I am so ready.

The colors are so bright and vivid down there, aren't they? It is like another whole world, and I love it. It really is like a huge aquarium down there. :)

You better plug your ears, I can hear the sirens calling! You can't put a price on cool stuff!!

Thank you! It was actually a very fun post.

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you for the resteem and upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43