You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes Royal

Oh it is so exciting just seeing all the cool photos! The food is out of this world good looking! The ship is beyond amazing and makes me want to book one tomorrow!

Ah your pineapple shirt looks so neat and is right on the theme of tropical! Looking great, Sunshine. Of course your brother looks like a fun guy! What a great memory that you have captured there! The sunset pic sure looks like a nice lake. Cant beat the enjoyment of a sunset from on the water! Great post Princess.

Sort:  

I have so many pictures that it is hard to choose. Of course, they are out of order, so it is like hunt and pecking for pictures! The ships are pretty amazing and even though I have been dozens of times, I still enjoy it. I know, silly, right?

Hehe.. I even got the pineapple shirt here in the States but it does have a tropical feel to it. My brother was a fun guy, always goofing around with me. I hope he is looking down, taking my name in vain for putting that picture up. He hardly ever had a good picture with me. That was the last picture we had taken together.

Now, just like my mother used to say, it is frozen like that.

Thank you and have a great night!

!tip

Well you know what, that is a great photo and a super precious memory. He seemed so full of life and happy right there in that moment - no better way to remember a person.

It really is. Precious moments right here.

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes Royal Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68985.88
ETH 2736.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72