You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and The Cherry Blossom Parade

Wow you always raise the bar. Every single week I am stunned and blown away. I really like how you capture action in the shots, just amazing. Clearly it is always sunny and everyone is of good cheer and having a great time. Super post!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your always kind comments and raising the bar is giving me far too much credit. But thank you for that. I do like photographing parades and I know I'm kind of weird that way come up but I really do like parades. Most people I know are so over them and don't like to even attend them oh, but I can tell you that if there's a parade, I'll be there. I'll even be early so I can get a good seat. Although truth be told, most times I am trolling the perimeters, looking for something different. It was a beautiful day and a great time was had by all.

Would it make you feel better if I told you that you're going to have rain and thunder today? There is even a 60 to 70% chance that we might have a tornado touchdown. So Camelot Has Fallen. As an aside oh, I haven't seen anything yet, but there's still hope.

As always thank you for the kind words and the visit and I wish you a most awesome day! Happy Good Friday and wishing you and your family a Happy Easter this weekend.

!tip

Well it is rainy here today, as it was yesterday. I am sure you will have Camelot back in no time and a sunny weekend. I do hope you dodge the tornadoes though! Have a super Easter!

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday And The Cherry Blossom Parade Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44