Sort:  

Thanks! Yes, I totally understand. I guess it depends on how big of a moving truck you are willing to pay for 😉 We moved at the same time as some friends and shared a truck, so I had limited space & had to be ruthless in my decision making 😮 One thing I found helpful, was to take pictures of us with stuff we loved (like toys, fave old blankets etc). Stuff that was too old or not going to be used anymore. Also to take pictures of the kids in their rooms, around the house. Google pics saves everything... And its in the cloud, so you dont have to fit it on the truck 😉 Best wishes on your new adventure!

Yeah, I think I'm going to put all or some of the LEGOs of ours in the shed, for example. I try to take photos of my things and to archive the memories. Upvoted. Thanks for living this post right now lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73