You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes Net Zero

Ha! Welcome to my world! Building is a lot of fun especially if not in a hurry. Everything takes time from the permitting and the design, to finding a decent builder etc. It actually sounds just perfect for you. Extra room for gardening. Even a nice barn/studio would be on my wish list :)

Sort:  

There are so many pluses to this, but, as you know, the only thing I have against is that it is on a major river as opposed to a major beach. :)

This is the last house I intend on building so I want to make it really count. There is a lot of work, but, I am in no big hurry. And, although there is so much that is perfect about this house if it all goes away, there will be another one tomorrow or the next day.

Right?

Thanks for stopping by and leaving your words behind!!! Going out tomorrow and walking the property again, so we will see if I change my mind any about it. :)

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Oh a river like you can boat on???? :D

Absolutely!! Majorly. 😁

I know how disappointing that must be!!

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes Net Zero Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34