You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes Fishing with Jelly

Oh I am glad I got this in before the lecture. I was just seeing that we are going to get hit with snow to the tune of about 7 inches! I think I should run down there and pick up one of those snowblowers! Then again, I do got Ben :)

Here is my link :

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@old-guy-photos/checking-out-a-new-place

Sort:  

Yes, well, to be honest, you would be money ahead with the snowblower I think. To be honest, it takes less gas and doesn't run your grocery bill up to the hills. Think about it.

How much is a snowblower?

How much is your grocery bill?

You do the math. Thanks for dropping the link and for stopping by and giving me a lecture about the lecture I was going to give you! LOL

Have a good night and thanks for dropping the link!

#MarketFriday still loves you, although God knows why...

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes Fishing With Jelly Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.94
ETH 2699.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86