You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Christmas visits Market Friday

Oh yes that is the real issue. I love all the stuff in that store, yet one in the end must "pay the lady"! That store is really impressive. Of course not entirely cheap Im sure. Have you ever looked at Hobby Lobby? They have some fair prices for their stuff. Not saying it is at the same level, but I find all my hillbilly delux pieces there :)

Sort:  

Oh, yes!! Don't forget to pay the lady! That can get painful. I have looked at Hobby Lobby and have done my share of shopping there. When you have enough to build around, then you start getting selective and search out the * other * stores. You have only just begun! You have years to catch up to me. :)

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

PinClipart.com_clip-art-jewelry_997390.png

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: When Christmas Visits Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Me too, I love shopping at Hobby Lobby!

They have such fun stuff in there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37