You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MARKET FRIDAY: The small market that doesn't want to disappear

Hello from Martinique!!!

This is a note from @dswigle (Denise! That's me!) I am still cruising the high seas but now we have reached much warmer Waters since last week. I have not had agreeable internet handshakes with steemit since I left, much to my sadness. I can see what people write, but. Not co.ment, resteem or upvote. So just now that I have have read all of your #MarketFriday posts and I so pleased to see it continue in my absence. Thank you. Most humbled by your loyalty to the challenge. I also want to thank @old-guy-photos for passing my messages to all of you. I won't be there for a couple of weeks however I promise to take care of of those what kind enough to post into the challenge and while will be too late to upvote or resteem, the power of tipping remains good. Thank you again!

And yes, there must always be a flower.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31