You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday does Autumn

I love this store and wish I had one around me! I would love to buy a "room" or three! Very cool mix of shabby chic meets Martha Stewart. They make it work marvelously!

-- I must have fallen asleep coz this never got sent lol

Now here like promised, and nary a moment late!
P1290099.JPG

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@old-guy-photos/fantastic-friday-fun

Sort:  

Thanks so much for participating in Market Friday! Because of the pictures loading up I use a lot more bandwidth than I thought I would here on the cruise ship oh, so I apologize for the brevity of my replies. But I hope you know that I am grateful for your your support.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75