You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday - Right this Way!

Ah yes I missed seeing the lil birdie! Well I hope you have the bestest Labor Day evar! Thanks for all the hard work and considerable cash you put into making MF such an awesome challenge each week!

20190829_161515.jpg

https://steemit.com/busy/@old-guy-photos/buying-more-work

Sort:  

Fail!!! I upvoted your comment before I thought about it.

Le sigh. It happens.

That is terrible that upvoting comments has become verboten for me. I will have to get used to that!

This week I did not post as I normally do but just put up a tag for everybody to follow. That is not normal for me and I usually always have a post but was called into work unexpectedly on Market Friday evening. So, of course, this teaches me that I should be at least ahead of the game and have it prepared before I have to post it. I want to thank you for being a part of Market Friday and for taking the time an effort to post into the challenge. I hope that you have a most wonderful Labor Day weekend EVAR!!!

I would also like to thank you for dropping the link here as that is so very helpful for me and for people that love to read the #MarketFriday post! Thank YOU for your continuous support of #MarektFriday and me!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip.20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42