You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes House Hunting!!

I think it is a beauty of a house! I can see you really decorating it up with your amazingly good taste. Just think of all the Christmas decorations!

I think I would insist on a rug in the foyer though. That marble must be slippery when wet.
I love all the trees surrounding it and 10 acres is just nice!

That shower is huge and I can see you getting into saunas!

Nothing not to love about this house! It is gorgeous. Hits me in all the right spot!!

Sort:  

Thank you!! I loved it. I love them all, don't I? Well, this one, in particular, had a lot of things that really appealed to me. I was very happy with the kitchen and that is my place I spend a lot of time, so I was pleased and the bedroom, even though I didn't show it, was stunning with his and hers walk-in closets.

The bathroom is better than the one I have not and I love my bathroom, but it is actually too large. I am not a fan of huge bathrooms or bedrooms. I would rather have square footage in the living area.

Thanks for stopping by and checking it out and leaving your kind words behind. #MarketWeekend awaits you! LOL

#MarketFriday loves you!
!tip

Oh yes, yes, market weekend!
Say that photo of you is stunningly nice. Look at those eyes watching us and that ever so slight smile. Makes me wonder what caused such a nice smile!

Oh, seriously. I walk around with a smile on my face. Perpetually happy.Doncha know?

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes House Hunting!! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84