You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday, Maine Style

How come the food always looks so good on your posts? Just so yummy. I know my bunch always give me a hassle whenever I want to get a quick picture in! After all this time they still don't understand blogging lol.

Surely no one could refuse the pies! I love the wood store with their nautical items especially. Life is indeed too short for heartache!

Congrats on being the rally vote! Great post as always!

Sort:  

Well, I have to admit, I only send you the good looking food. The slop, I pretty much keep to myself. :) Nobody wants to look at that, right? For some reason, my kids don't mind me taking a shot or two of dinner, but, I am pretty quick and get in and out.

Nobody walked by those pies! Is it any wonder? I could actually smell them all the way down the street and knew before I saw them that I had to have a piece! Who could blame me! Not to be outdone by the blueberry tea! The wooden store, as you know, is one of my favorites and I spend hours and hours there not even having to buy something to feel satisfied. Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words and your congratulations. I appreciate it. As always, I wish you a wonderful night.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

You did send me one of those pies right? You know, how you promised...I been looking every day and nothing.... Maybe tomorrow, I guess!

Keep looking! I am sure it is in there somewhere!

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28