You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday at the Air Show - Part ll

I have to say this one was even better than part 1! I thought I had comment after I proofed it and I cannot believe that I didnt! At least I had upped it lol. I think this one has some outstanding shot like the P-40, the close up of the Thunderbird pilot and also the flames that remind me of napalm!!! All of the shots are outstanding!!! I told you this was going to be a good one! I think it came out really well and I love to geek out on all the info! So very cool!!

Sort:  

The flames were pretty cool and really got the crowds attention. :)

I knew it was coming, but, it is still pretty exciting. It was not too bad for the conditions. You are the only one who thought it was better than part one, but, I guess most like pictures.

This one had a lot more written about the subjects, so I like that part more. Thanks for coming by and leaving such a kind and thoughtful comment.

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66