You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Hi, my dear Denise, after 2 weeks I'm back. Still trying to recover. How are you, sweetie? Long time no see... I hope you are wonderful. Here is my post today. Xoxoxoxo!

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@nolasco/marketfriday-initiated-by-dswigle-the-night-market-around-the-jemaa-el-fna-square-marrakech-morocco

Sort:  

So happy to hear and sorry this is so late as I am still away, but coming home in a few days! Low bandwidth, but happy to see you!!!

Thank you! I hope you are doing better!

Hi, sweetie, welcome to the low bandwidth, that's my current state, lol!. Welcome and I'm happy to see you! I'm doing better, I guess, I have my days... But definitely not worse! See you later on our market thing ;), my dear Denise!
Big hug!

Oh, low bandwidth is horrifying! ;)

So glad you don't feel worse! xoxo

Hugs to you!

It's awfull. I'm fed of this! Thanks and hugs, sweetie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68