You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

Aw, my dear Denise, I got speechless and so happily surprised with you post! Thanks for featuring me, it's an honor and I'm feeling more than grateful to you. Thanks, thanks! I will check out the other Steemians you featured, they have to be amazing!
Here is my post today. Sorry for having trespassing (only a bit) and acted like a momma proud of her son... But I couldn't resist, the theme is about music...
Hope you enjoy it! BIG HUG and millions of xoxox!
https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@nolasco/marketfriday-initiated-by-dswigle-second-and-guitars-shop-tokyio-japan

Japan tokyo 2nd hand instrumentos musicais-4.jpg

Aw, and I love the bird, so cute!

Sort:  

Your bird, of course ;)... just noticed the guitar has one too!

Another adorable bird!

Kinda hippie (my kind ;)). Thanks, sweetie!

:) I agree! But I love kinda hippie!

Me too! Love! Xoxo!

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39