You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌸MARKET FRIDAY - ATLAS TRADING - CAPE MALAY SPICE SHOP🌸

in #marketfriday5 years ago

It had been a while since I went through your publication, @princessmewmew. and it's like going into a store with a lot of smells. I'm a fan of incense sticks. I have my favorites for everything: to relax, to inspire me, to call prosperity and love (I saw that there is of opium). I even use them to keep them in the drawers of towels and sheets. Leave the scented fabric! Also in food I like to use spices that give a special touch to foods, such as curry, oregano, pepper, nutmeg (natural aphrodisiac), cinnamon, ginger. Like there, here in Venezuela spices are very expensive. I think if I went into a store like that, I'd bring a little bit of everything just to try them. Delicious and exquisite post!;)

Sort:  

thanks so much Nancy! I love the incense sticks too, we have rose ones at work and they are very delicate and soft, makes our shop smell special

My favourite is cumin! I love it with mexican food, indian food and with my eggs and a bit if paprika! yuumm!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46