You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Christmas visits Market Friday

well, you're being lucky to make it when it's on sale. yeah, all of us I think love's Santa. It's because since were just young we love Santa and we love Christmas. Santa is one of it that making our Christmas wonderful.

So sad for me I haven't visited a market where I could see Christmas materials. I'll just make sure nextime I will have to share. But for just a celebration for a birthday party.

https://steempeak.com/marketfriday/@mrnightmare89/marketfriday-with-food-in-debut-birthday-party

Sort:  

Oh, yes!!! Happy Birthday!!@mrnightmare

I was lucky to catch a sale! One can never get enough of that, right? I think you are right about Christmas and Santa Claus... It is one of the childhood memories that we all love. Thank you for thinking of #MarkeFriday and I wish you a wonderful day!

Also, I appreciate you dropping the link! Thank you!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

107-1078901_best-christmas-ornaments-png-clipart-46354-free-icons.png


🎁 Hi @mrnightmare89! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: When Christmas Visits Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @mrnightmare89! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Walking Along The Caissons At Arlington Cemetery Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62