You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes Home

it's been awhile since I joined your market friday, here's my entry for today. Be back later to check your photo's because I couldn't see it, internet connection is very slow.

https://steempeak.com/marketfriday/@mrnightmare89/market-friday-in-traditional-market

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you! I look forward to seeing your post!!! My connection was slow today, but, I pulled a few things off the computer and voila!!

All better!

As always, thank you for dropping your link!

!tip

🎁 Hi @mrnightmare89! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tangled In The Memory Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Interesting looking market, thanks for sharing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33