Sort:  

That pesky seagull!! He is everywhere! No wonder I couldn't find him for #MarketFriday!!! :) I will need to talk to the Old Guy! :)

Seagulls and chips lol go together like peas and carrots.

They are addicted to American French Fries too!

Haha chips and French fries. What's that quote?
Two countries separated by a common language
tip!

In the UK, chips are what North Americans call French fries. Potato chips are called crisps in the UK. fail Denise

Haha you really did make me laugh.

"Potato chips are called crisps in the UK"

I know. I'm in the UK haha

I copied it from wiki. I had forgotten that and it wasn't meant to stay. I forgot to take it off. Boo. Running on empty today! I need to stop commenting before I stick the whole foot in my mouth!
:)

Don't worry. Foot in mouth is a good thing sometimes. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64