Sort:  

Hey you stole my seagull LOL

Isn't it spooky? That seagull turning up in both our posts.
Some kind of magical seagull that can be in two places at the same time lol

What a lovely trip to North Yorkshire, look forward to seeing more photos of the beautiful countryside. Resteemed @molometer

Thanks @nataliemk it was a memorable trip and I have loads more to upload from the North Yorkshire expedition.

Sometimes it's good to get away and break our routine.

Oh...it should be so much more beautiful! They have such possibility to make it a tourist destination. The name recognition is already there. It's sad that they don't market to that. Parsley, sage, rosemary and thyme....

It was a bit of a surprise but I don't quite know what I was expecting either lol tip!

That's it? All my life I have sung that song, envisioning it the way that Simon and Garfunkel presented it... or so I thought. They are missing their opportunity! :)

I agree with Melinda on this one, although, I must thank you for showing it off. And wow! That giant was quite big. LOL I have to say, it may have looked a little different on a sunny day. Perhaps. Perhaps.

But, I do appreciate strolling through. I even grabbed a little sage. I was running out. Thank you so much, my friend!! tip!

To make finding the posts easier, would you please leave a link of your post in the comment section of my Market Friday post? This way, nobody will be forgotten or lost. Thank you! Denise xoxo

:) Oh, dear! You have shattered my dreams. I put it on and listened to it, and yes, it still sounds beautiful. But, the version you have is lovely!

Haha I don't think the weather would improve it much. Watch out for that seagull ;)
Thanks for the tip!

So that is Scarborough Fair. I know the song.

Thank you for the song!!! Love this version!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28