You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle -Christmas Shopping in Gaysorn Mall Bangkok....!!

in #marketfriday7 years ago (edited)

I was pulled in by the quality of your images that tells the opulence of a place. Then I assumed too far and proposed your post to be curated by a guild. But just afterwards I decided to check again and I'm sure yours won't be curated because about half of your essay is taken from online sources without proper quotes and citations. I'm sorry that counts for plagiarism. If I were you I'll edit this post and quote where needs to be quoted, and reference where needs to be referenced. Maybe it'll still stand a chance to get pushed. At least do that for your future posts. That said I really loved your images and I want to get on that next flight to Bangkok 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44