You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday, I Scream, you scream, we all scream, for Ice Cream

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Your pictures are so nostalgic @tattodjay. It's hard to believe it is Manhattan not small town America. Ice cream is a really good medicine even though my oriental medicine doctor said not to eat cold food.

This post has some important information for me. I'm so glad to join steemusa that I'm thinking of putting a link to the discord in my post. Also I do want to learn about the Alliance and will check out those posts.

Finally I want to visit @dswigle. I have heard about this market Friday a while ago and would like to see the origin.

Have a great weekend,

@mineopoly

Sort:  

Thanks for your visit
They are all good groups and Market Friday is a tag that has grown so so well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54