Sort:  

Oh, I agree with you! I wouldn't get in it if I were you! Too bad you can't pull it out and give it away, but at 10+ years, it probably needs to be retired. I love renovating! I should have done it for a living and used other people's money for the satisfaction of doing it. :))

Even if I could get in it, I could never get back out! Since my measly SS check won't stretch far enough, my renovations will be paid for with Steem when the price goes up! There are several things I would like to change.

Oh, yes! That is my dream too... When the steem rises again. In the meantime, I will have some fun! :)

There are a few changes I would love to make too.

Anytime you want to stop by and redecorate my house, it's all yours!

Haha! Oh, do not tempt me!! I love redecorating! :))

I wouldn't mind, if I had an unlimited budget. It's not as much fun when you have to do it in bits and pieces.
Just keep steemin'!

You know it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66