Sort:  

Wasn't Ba Barbara or something along those lines?

I think you've got it! Good memory!

Yes, Bah-Bah-Ra! We need to see her decorating a tree or ringing-in the New Year! 😁

That's it! Thanks @thekittygirl.A Christmas appearance would be a fun thing @tattoodjay

They do, don't they??? I loved when I saw them. That is exactly what I thought of. Well, of course, she was famous, remember!

Thank you so much for stopping in and I hope you have a most wonderful weekend! Thank you for the tip!

!tip

🎁 Hi @melinda010100! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66