#MarketFriday....sweet street potatoes

in #marketfriday7 years ago

1103171727_HDR.jpg

Today is Friday..Not any other day...Its a weekend and its #marketfriday specially the initiative of my babe @dswigle ...This is the only joint where we share with steemians the various markets around the world...Aint that beautiful?
Catch us this and every friday for real beauty at the various markets...My entry today looks a bit late but its better than none...
Sailing through the main street of Krofrom of Kumasi in Ghana is where l found this sweet potato..Its been a very long time l ate one and so it caught my attention...Almost all streets of Kumasi are market ventures...oh yes!!!!
Enjoy them but dont forget to join the callenge next friday...Have a blissfull weekend steemians.

1439930327559.png

1103171727a_HDR.jpg

1103171727f_HDR.jpg

1103171727e_HDR.jpg

1103171727b_HDR.jpg

1103171726_HDR.jpg

1103171726a_HDR.jpg

And so thats just about it...Catch you later but till then,TGIF!!!!!
U5ds9D6PHKLutfTXq9GMAMq3vjPSmUy_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Very nice market for shakaria and it in lots of quentity.

thanks for your presence

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @mcsamm
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

I love sweet potato! I bake it in foil in the oven, I add when I cook soups and stewed vegetables. very helpful!!! what kind of fruit is cleaned from the peel of a woman in a photograph?

wow thats nice...they are peeled oranges...thanks for your love

This post has received a 24.24 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @shaunf.

thanks so much

Fantastic market my Friend :)

thanks and have a sweet weekend

I love sweet potatoes, and you do have a very interesting market. I saw a lot of drinks too :-)

This is Ghana...market all overt the street..lol

Nice one. Interesting initiative. Waiting for next friday.

sure...hoping to see you join the challenge and show us what you've got

Nice post, thanks for share @mcsamm

good to see you here @myaceh

I always forget to snap pics.... Cos I always want to leave the market early

will keep you in the know next friday @anaman ,God willing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46