Market Friday >>>At the Bread Boutique>>>

in #marketfriday7 years ago (edited)

0209181536b_HDR.jpg

Bread Boutique is where my #marketfriday led me to..It is one of my favourite shops l buy bread always..You know why?The bread sold there are always looking fresh and tasty.It comes with so many different varities such as;

  • Tuna/sardine bread
  • Butter bread
  • Wheat/Brown bread
  • Milk bread
  • Fruit bread
  • Cocoa/Chocolate bread
  • Coconut bread and many others..

0209181535a_HDR.jpg

0209181535_HDR.jpg

0209181536a_HDR.jpg

0209181537b_HDR.jpg

0209181537_HDR.jpg

0209181538_HDR.jpg

0209181538a_HDR.jpg

The boutique has its location at many different places in the country.I visited a closer one at Tafo Kumasi in the Ashanti region of Ghana...My favorite is the coconut and the fruit bread which l belive is the favourite of @jeeandmee @tj4real @zicodee @ehmkannde @kshemen @collinz @anaman @amagloria ...Sometimes l eat with avocado or groundnut paste..Maybe you can try that complement someday..It is just so nice.

And guess what,the bread is really affordable to everyone's purchase.I urge all steemians in the Ashanti team to swing by Bread Boutique someday and feel the experience..I share today's market with all steemians here on MarketFriday which is exclusively the initiative of my babe @dswigle(Denise).

Lets always meet here each and every friday for a sweet shopping..Am off to check the various markets others are sharing today with @dswigle but till then,have a beautiful weekend.

PosterMaker-1516131554917.png

Sort:  

They have a fabulous variety of bread there, Sam, my man! I think I may want to try the coconut bread~ That sounds like a desert of sorts, doesn't it?

Eventually, I would have to try them all out! They all sound so yummy!

Upped and steemed Tip!

Hi @mcsamm! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.01 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

@dswigle wrote lately about: Has Anyone Seen My Marbles?. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP to @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

Now, you make me hungry :-)

Go get some bread dear

I was thinking today would be a good day to bake bread. You have inspired me!

Go get one sweety...but please dont forget to invite me once baked @melina010100

coconut bread? milk bread ????? chocolate bread ???? I should come to Ghana to try this :)

There is no need for hesitation...and they all taste so good...you are always invited @tali72

Thank you!!!! :)

I know u will get my favorite wrong

hahahah...l know what you want dear...blissful weekend @sarahadaneafua

I love bread so much!!! ehehehe. Nice market Friday @mcsamm!

Good to see you

Reminds me of when I was young, I would go to the bakery and buy a loaf of bread that had pepperonis baked inside!!! YUMMY!

Wow...memories worth repeating old man photos...lol

Wow excellent marketplace thanks for shere @mcsamm

Am happy seeing you around..have a sweet weekend @sun-light

Bread stores always smell so good.

You know that right @debralee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37