You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday purchases much needed food supplies with 👉🏾 @c0ff33a ☕️ 👈🏽 in the artic ☃️

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I heard you @c0ff33a! Wow the weather is really bad over there! Ufff oh my! A little bit too much for me! Frozen pipes that is an abomination! Luckily you fixed the problem and you and your family are warm again!!
Yeah! The weather is going crazy, my younger sister lives in Tarrona, Spain and even she got snow over.
Happy you got your shopping food done! Your #marketfriday looks pretty good!
Cheer up my dear friend!!!
Ps: I like the music of your video, it is very cool!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I had the same frozen pipe problem at work today as well! It’s been a chilly week this week, I’m glad you enjoyed my retro music soundtrack for the videos - makes an interesting change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50