You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #marketfriday meets #breadbakers!

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Ooo yummers!! Your breads look really good @shanibeer! It is part of my dream list to make a nice bread. I tried making bread once years ago and it turned into a rock after baking 😳😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Bread can do that to you, it is very fickle and goes its own way!
I have found that every different brand and type of flour I use behaves differently. It's like a small child, you have to get to know what it likes to make it happy 😊 Sometimes, it takes two or three goes before you get good bread! I would love to see you make a loaf 😍

Aah.. lots of TLC they need :) Thank you for the encouragement @shanibeer. I hope I get to make a loaf soon.. it takes some courage to attempt again but reading all your lovely bread successes, they do inspire a lot :) Happy weekend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65