You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday - The Met Cloisters Museum -

Well, the main thing is that you have the photos, even if you don't buy anything. To my that is the most valuable souvenir, because you can always look at them and refresh the memory of this amazing place.

I really enjoy looking at them myself and wondering about the history of these fascinating artifacts 🌸💖🌸

Sort:  

Yes my dear Lena, photos make may heart smile! I love them they are priceless memories! I am glad you enjoy my post!🌸💗🌺

Yes they really are Dear Maru...............by the way, I looked up on Google the Unicorn Tapestries, because I was curious about the meaning behind them. I found very interesting website that explains it quite well, although it is quite a sad mythology.

Lena who does that? Who kill Unicorns and why? WeIl have to tell you that I got really upset and sad when saw these tapestries. Poor magical beings.

I agree, it is very sad, but it's a mythology. My conclusion is that the Unicorn represent purity of human soul, but we are killing it every time we do wrong things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58702.65
ETH 2552.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50