You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: Glitter Me Christmas

Oh my goodness, the glitter!!! But those two bears are priceless!!! At first I thought the two white sheep were bears too, lol. Well they are adorable as well 🎄🌟🎄

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Lena! I love those bears! They really make good use of them in the Christmas motif! The sheep were a surprise and I loved it as it looks like the sheep that JJ (Singing with Light) used to do stories on.

Well, Christmas is certainly coming. I will be the twins will really have a fabulous time this year!! They are really old enough to have fun with it. Next year, the anticipation will come! :)

Have a most wonderful weekend and thanks for stopping in!

!tip

Coming to that store must quite an experience; it'd like Santa lives there, lol.

And yes the boys are more aware of things around them and they met Santa and sat on his lap without being afraid, lol.

Wow! That is awesome and very brave of them! :) Most kids wail for years. LOL We actually have lots of stores as this and I have been to several different ones, they just all look pretty and who could tell the difference? Not even me! LOL

Oh they did, lol. Our boys cry only when thye cant get what they want, but if someone offers them a new truck, they are happy, lol.

I am guessing we have stores like this in Toronto and that means taking Subway or being stuck in traffic. I am quite satisfied by seeing pictures of yours from the comfort of my home, lol.

🎁 Hi @lenasveganliving! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66