Sort:  

For sure I will eat hehe :)

Me too @kiwideb. I am not usually an indecisive person but I’m fairly certain seafood of some sort will be on my plate before the end of the night. ( Although I hasten to add that at no stage will I eat 🐳 whales........I’ve got to be kind to whales 🐋 . No minnow in their right mind would want to bite the hand that may potentially feed them 😀😀😀) I’ll be interested to see how long it takes you and Andy to decide what to choose. It’s probaby a good idea to have an entree while you have a good look around. 😋😁

Wooops I put this comment in the wrong section but I planned on giving you a warm welcome prior to your journey across the creek @andysantics and say that I’m looking forward to meeting you and Deb spending some time with you and joining you for a bite or ten at the awesome Eat Street Markets. 😁😀🤣

I'm really looking forward to saying hi and checking out your market - it looks great :) See you Friday :)

Awesome! I'm sure you won't be disappointed Andy. Have a great flight and I'll see you on Friday.

Maybe we'll just have lots of little entrees - shared 4 ways, we could get tastes of a mountain of things...

Now you’re talking @kiwideb That sounds like the way to go. I might not worry about lunch. 😀

Haha......I have already succumbed mentally Deb and our visit is still five days away. I’ll tell them to roll out the red carpet for my Kiwi 🥝 VIP friends. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52