You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday in Old San Juan, Puerto Rico

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Wow, you've got some awesome photos here! That first shot of the cobblestones taken at a low angle... that's great! The sunset, and especially that walkway with the streetlamps - I really love that one. Looks like an exciting market, Denise! Wishing you a happy week... voted and resteemed :-)

Sort:  

Hey, Keith! @keithnoone Thank you so much for the wonderful word and for the upvote and resteem! It is much appreciated and I haven't been on here much, but, I needed to come back out of vacation mode for a few and check out the missed #MarketFridays. I think I have been to a Market every single day. One was so very awesome, very locial in flavor on one of the smaller islands, but, the tourists have taught them well and they wanted to be paid for each picture. Didn't have enough money on me for that and the $$ were too far away to fetch. Some things are better served to memory.

It was an economically challenged town, so I get it, but, I didn't get any. :(

Thank you! It has been a nice week and looking forward to some nice weather ahead!

!tip

🎁 Hi @keithboone! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday In Old San Juan, Puerto Rico Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42