You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Furnace Town Historic Site

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Old Furnace Town Heritage Museum in Maryland is really nice and i am surprised to know it is traditionally a man's job. I like two weaving meshed threads different directions photography so much. Here is my entry :
IMG_20190504_142934.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you! I think that is my favorite picture also. I was surprised that men were the weavers also. I didn't know it until I was researching this.

I like living museums that do hands-on demonstrations so you can learn from them. Thank you so much for dropping your link here!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @kamrunnahar! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: What Are The Odds Of A Trifecta? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92