Market Friday : Market near the sea beach

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Hello dear Steemian friends, i think it is interesting contest to know the whole world market place by arranging encouragement woman @dswigle. I have many shots colorful and pretty beads with some toys in my smartphone HUAWEI P30 lite. Thanks for @dswigle contest by #MarketFriday.

Sea beach is a enjoying place where people buy some things in need or hobby. This market place is situated at Cox's Bazar, the longest sea beach in the world, near Hiron Point beach in Bangladesh. There were different types of women's ornament and these were looking variety colors and sizes. Then some kid toys were getting available there. This little shop was full of colorful and diverse items. There was a bit of items everything from chaplet and bracelets to hair band and even some little toys. If you want to decor myself then several women's ornament are available there. I like these items so much because they are looking so pretty.

IMG_20190413_120438.jpg

IMG_20190413_120444.jpg

IMG_20190413_120514.jpg

IMG_20190413_120455.jpg

If you feel thirsty, you will buy coconut to drink but price is a little high. Thanks all of you to visit my post and have a super weekend.

IMG_20190413_120336.jpg

IMG_20190413_120045.jpg

Especially i thanks respectable @tattoodjay, @c0ff33a and @ace108, lovely @dswigle and @melinda010100 for their nice contest and support to encourage me. And all other friends too.

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

Thank you so much for taking the time to put together a @MarketFriday post while I have been away! I was able to read them, however, I was not able to comment, resteem or once I left on the cruise, upvote them. I am still on a cruise and have made it back to the Caribbean and will be home Sunday night, November 17 or possibly as late as the 18th.

Thank you again for keeping #MarketFriday going! It is appreciated more than you will know! I leave you with a tip. 💖

!tip .30

Love, Denise

🎁 Hi @kamrunnahar! You have received 0.3 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: I Just Called To Say I Love You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87