Sort:  

Hehe! He really is and a great helper also! Thank you! We were using fabric that we had and yesterday I had to buy just a little bit more, but, I worry about the fact that there aren't enough masks to go around and people aren't always staying in.

My family is staying quarantined, but, not everybody is listening to reason. They think they cannot get it. I hope you are having a good week and know you are in my thoughts and prayers!

Thank you for stopping by and saying hello! Stay safe!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

Thank you very much for your support and kind consideration.

I think people there haven’t seen all the leaked video clips from Wuhan! Here they are easily accessible, they are horrible. So, people here know that it’s very infectious! But they have gone too far with the fear factor! They think they might have it even though they weren’t near any risky people or areas.

Stay safe and strong always!

Best.

I haven't seen many! That may do it if they saw a few. I saw the piles of humans they were carrying around.

I am pretty sure you have way more circulating than we do.

Stay safe yourself!!!!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Have a wonderful day!

Peace and love!

🎁 Hi @kaminchan! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sewing Along With Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you for the tip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66