You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Gets Personal: Stuff You Sell When You Move And May End Up Missing Later

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Trust in the process?

Do you trust your wife in making those choices in which things to keep and which to discard? I would take photos and document the things that are abandoned. Upvoted. Thanks for sharing.

Dependency?

I try not to become too dependent on having maybe too much or whatever. I try not to get attached to things. However, I have been trying to take photos of it, as a way of remembering those Power Rangers action figures or even that clay mask I made in high school.

Let It Go Said Frozen

Some of these things can be kept by my mom, maybe, but I can do without the physical items, but I do want to archive it on the Internet to share my stories with other people and everything. It can be hard to get over stuff that are maybe abandoned or lost or stolen or whatever. It is a skill and it takes time and everything to figure out how to go about it.

I'm big into cleaning, in organizing!

I'm obsessed in developing systems in sorting things out in keeping the better things closer to me and the rest to the corner, in a shed, or something, in labeling it all, in making lists, in organizing it all in a variety of ways, like chronological and alphabetically and maybe other ways as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74