Sort:  

Hehe~ I actually use this as my mascot to #MarketFriday. I love feathered Friday, but, it is the same day as my challenge and there is no way on God's GreenEarth I could do both.

I have enough trouble doing my own.

However, you do put up some pretty cool birds that are foreign to me!!! Oh, yes, Mothers never get a day off! It is true!! Hope you have a wonderful weekend as well!

!tip

Chasing time all the time Denise, no matter the day of the week. Glad you enjoyed the birds, yours reminded me of dashing here, there and everywhere trying to keep up some days LOL.

🎁 Hi @joanstewart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87