You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Fun!

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

Valentines is ruined ! Spangler bought Stark.. .or Necco..... same thing, but they didn't get their converstaion hearts into production in time for this Valentine's season ! What ?? Those are THE REAL and only ones that are good. Taste like childhood. None this year though. I hope they bought the original recipe too and don't start thinking they can improve them.

Heard of chicken and waffles and knew it existed before it became fast food, but admit I have never had any. Nope.... never !

Love the golden glow before sunrise you caught.

And..... its Saturday......

Sort:  

Thank you, El! He is such a little rule-breaking renegade. Who is God's name (forgive me for involving the Almighty in this one) does he think he is... He is promoting MarketWeekend to all his people. Holy Guacamole.

Seriously!

I can see it now, people will start showing off their Markets on Saturday and Sunday... Oh, wait! They do that now! Some even 4 days before... just to be on time. Well, my friend, I am not daunted in the least. I take them whenever they post them. I am easy like that. :)

Let's get on the stick here, woman! This not posting thing is getting old. Don't make me use the voice!

Hope you are having a splendid, zippity-do-da-day! Love you!

!tip

But.... .I DID post. You should look just to make sure before you fuss at me... no... wait.....as long as I got a tip, you don't have to look. Do however you want ! LOL

Marketweekend....... I like it.... of course then it probably wouldn't be posted till Monday.

Zippity-do-da it is !

I saw that you posted. I am making my way over there after I finish ironing. :) Oh, the things I do to make me happy. LOL

MarketWeekend! Yikes! That would be an all week thing then!


When I was little, we had this song on a single record. Don't remember who sang it then.

Ironing ! What's that ?? Sounds painful. LOL

It's something my Grannie taught me. ;)

The ironing or the song ??

When I was a teen, I did some ironing. The thing I ironed most was Daddy's handkerchiefs..... that's right..... handkerchiefs ! Really ..... right?? LOL

I did a little ironing as an adult too, till I got a steamer, then I quite ironing. :) Now I rarely do either one.

I still do hankies for my grannie! OMG! Those old people love their handkerchiefs pressed!

In that case I might understand. I admit I have done a few of my own long past..... when the battenburg lace on the corners wanted to curl. :)

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Merci beaucoup !

Tres bien!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46