Sort:  

Oh, yay! I was hoping you would post these beautiful angels! They are the sweetest thing and I actually had no idea that there were tins ones to be had. They really add to the old-timey look ! I am on the hunt for another angel, as I have told you because mine decided she had burned the candle at both ends for too long. It has been a long and wonderful life as she has adorned many a tree, but, when she went unlit this year, it was sad.

May she rest in peace.

I want to thank you for dropping the link here and for posting in the #MarketFriday Challenge. Always appreciated and I look forward to reading your post!

!tip

Edited: I just saw in my brain the part that you wrote about it being close. Yes! It is not far from you and you can still go there until the 13th of this month, which is Sunday! So, you tootle on over there with your sister and get some pictures! You won't be sorry!

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Sea Is Calling And Sailing On Tall Ships Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you ! Again !

Always a pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66