You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: Market in El Alto, Bolivia. A photo documentary.

in #marketfriday7 years ago (edited)

Awesome market and great photography work always makes me happy to see how other people around the work set up shop and sometimes in the most amazing locations like this one great work capturing all this and sharing. Cheers :)

Upvoted and following you now !!

Sort:  

Thank you! Markets are one of the most amazing things to see when traveling, right?

I have, your market is very different from the one in Bolivia haha! When I was in Bangkok I actually got lost in some of the huge shopping malls, I think it was actually it the very same shopping mall, Gaysorn Mall and Centralworld!

I have done some impressive street markets also but i did the Malls because of the Christmas decorations was just the atmosphere people were wanting to see it is interesting to share different function of malls around the world and your right i been here for awhile and i still get lost in these big Malls :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44