You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday, Maine Style

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

What a beautiful place it's like a little country town walking down that pathway and i think you and i , you with the lobster and chips and me with the oysters and prawns have made everyone hungry on Steemit they are hating us....lol :)

He is my link my friend and have a great weekend :)

MarketFriday - Artbox Bangkok !!

Sort:  

Hehehe! I think you are probably right! I had a whole lobster for dinner. I kindly did not show off that. But, maybe in another post! I love the little alleyways of New England and the older towns, little interconnecting villages within the town. LOL The ones in Thailand are amazing.

I want to thank you for stopping by and saying hello, leaving such kind and thoughtful comments and then always remembering to drop a link. You are among one of my longest and loyal #MarketFriday people. That is awesome and I never thank you enough for the support. It is truly appreciated. And as always, I wish you a most wonderful weekend.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Waiting to see that big lobster in your next post...hehe :)

Always a pleasure and you are always showing your appreciations and support more then enough my friend thank you and i had a great weekend.

Have a Happy Sunday :)

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you @dswigle and @tipu :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00