You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and the Garden Market

in #marketfriday5 years ago

The meditating gnome is a good choice they always bring you peace and harmony.

I put my back out about a month ago and it has been very annoying can't sit at my computer for long anymore it gets very painful i have been to the chiropractor a couple of times already but because my job is always at a computer sitting down it's making it hard to heal up so i have had to limit myself and take time out to do proper back exercises.

Sort:  

Oh, there is nothing like the back hurting! I have seen it unhinge some people. So, I am glad you are taking the proper care it needs.

So the platform had gotten beyond quiet and witnesses are folding their platforms. What do you make of all this and should I be worried?

Yep it certainly can unhinge you and effect you in many ways and it's something i would not be able to bare so immediate and proper care is in order.

It has quieter down a lot people don't seem to be spending much time on here anymore maybe they are finding other things that is worth more to them we are always looking for something better right..the amount of time and effort that we are putting into Steemit is just not benefiting or suiting a lot of people like it was unless you are some big whale to me honestly everyday i wonder and think to myself why am i wasting time on here for just a couple of dollars and doing damage to my health unless it turns around drastically i will not be here much longer i know people say it's not about the money but the bottom line we need to survive and our hours spend on here can be turn into more cash doing something else. It has been a great journey meeting some great friends like yourself and if it comes down to me not been so active here anymore i will still drop in and say hello to all the beautiful friends i have met along the way on Steemit :)

I think the reason witnesses are folding their platforms is because there finding there money and time is worth more somewhere else as the way i feel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60