You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words i thinking it works both ways it is mainly because of you that i am still here and sorry for the late reply still getting over my birthday weekend the screen is still looking a bit blurry..lol :)

Sort:  

Oh!!! I had no idea it was your birthday! Happy Birthday, belated!!! Hehe.. I hope by getting older, this means drinking more responsibly. ;)

Awwwww....Thank you so much normally i am a good boy but i am a happy drunk...hehe :)

I normally don't advertise it but it's only a number to me it's how you feel inside of you that keeps you happy and younger...lol..is that right :)

OMG!! You have got to be old then! LOL ;)

And for the record, it is only a number.

That's enough cheekiness from you in one night ...hehe :)

Hehehehehehe! Feeling better?

A lot better today my friend i can see the computer screen today , you are right to old to drink anymore ...lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39