You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pony Auction on Market Friday

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Yes, I think if I am near your place, I'll gonna visit there again and again and again for sure! Hahaha! 😁😂 So, thank you for this (and your previous posts) from the bottom of my heart.

The pony with the heart looks sweet and the heart in her forehead makes her SWEETER! 😍😍😍

Have a beautiful day ahead, too! 😘

Sort:  

Haha! Super cool! I go there all year round and take a kayak out and glide it through the waters, looking for the ponies. Of course, I don't get up in their face as this is their habitat and I just want to observe them, not invade it.

I know!!! I love the little heart too!!!

Thank you and I know we both will have an awesome one!

!tip

Kayak? Really?!? That makes it even more awesome!!! Grrrr, I envy you now, from head to foot. Where is justice????? Hahaha! 😂😂😂😂😂

Hehe! Kayak is the easiest way to get into the Tidal area without disturbing the ponies too much. And yes! It is a lot of fun and I look forward to spending a little more time out there.

Have a great night!!! :)

🎁 Hi @gingbabida! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Pony Auction On Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48