You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pony Auction on Market Friday

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I'm in! After a long delay.

https://steempeak.com/@fitinfunfood/the-death-of-haggen-s-grocery-store-coronado-california

I'm so happy I got to see this post today, @dswigle. What a wonderful and heart-warming event. And great pics, as always :)

Sort:  

Well it's certainly good to see you again! I am sure you have been on a Merry-Go-Round and I hope all is well with you. I know you've been around but I also know that you have been really really busy. So thank you for taking the time out to you join the market Friday. It was a most wonderful event at the pony swim and auction! As always, I wish you a most wonderful evening or morning, whichever is more appropriate.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip 1.00

🎁 Hi @fitinfunfood! You have received 1.0 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Pony Auction On Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

The prices in that store really looks extremely high even against today's standards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94