You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: Council Farmer's Market

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Honestly, I think keto is amazing. My inner two year old still gets in the drivers seat... and the cookie jar... from time to time, but I absolutely feel TONS better when I behave.
Thanks for always being so kind and supportive. You are truly a steem super star!

Sort:  

Next time you feel the need to cheat, make yourself a cup of warm chicken broth. (I buy the organic Swanson or regular if it doesn't matter to you, so I will have it on hand) Warm it up and sip on it and you will find it is quite gratifying. Very low in carbs too! Yay!Let me know if it works for you.

I have my own broth in the freezer for making soup, I will give that a try, thanks!

Oh, good!!! I use it when I have it, but, I am not always on the ball!!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13