You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and The Cherry Blossom Parade

@dswigle

Thank you for prompting me to stop by with a link to my post.

I am so glad I did. Cherry blossoms are on my bucket list.

Here it is and a good weekend to you
https://partiko.app/@fionasfavourites/fionasfavourites-1555685782223-koeksisters-and-pickled-fish

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@fionasfavourites

Thank you for taking the time to come and post it for me! Cherry blossoms are so awesome and last evening we had a wind storm (and then the rain came) of 70MPH and it was raining cherry blossoms all over my front lawn. It was actually quite a spectacular sight!

But, now I have only a few left. :)

Thank you again and I appreciate the time and effort spent to make a post!

!tip

🎁 Hi @fionasfavourites! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44